Code Enforcement Officers

Office Hours
The officers work from 8:00 am to 6:30 pm - 7 days a week. However, office hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.
Meaning that after 4:00 pm or on weekends officers will be available by appointment only!

Officer Training
Code Compliance Officers must complete a 40-hour certification course before becoming a Code Compliance Officer and a minimum of 16 hours of refresher training every two years to stay certified.

How To Reach An Officer

Officer Name

Officer Title/ Number

Officer Shift

Office Phone

Officer Email

Danny Ron

804

Sunday - Wednesday

386-878-8714

dron@deltonafl.gov

Dennis Mues

807

Sunday - Wednesday

386-878-8709

dmues@deltonafl.gov

Heather Murray

813

Sunday - Wednesday

386-878-8715

hmurray@deltonafl.gov

Isiah Pitts

816

Wednesday- Saturday

386-878-8720

ipitts@deltonafl.gov

Jeff Scott

815

Wednesday- Saturday

386-878-8710

jscott@deltonafl.gov

Julie Hughes

808

Wednesday- Saturday

386-878-8718

jhughes@deltonafl.gov

Lonnie Wilson

811

Wednesday- Saturday

386-878-8719

lwilson@deltonafl.gov

Marion Quinones

806

Sunday- Wednesday

386-878-8707

mquinones@deltonafl.gov

Mark Gibson

Shift Supervisor/ 802

Wednesday- Saturday

386-878-8717

mgibson@deltonafl.gov

Richard Lovett

Shift Supervisor/ 805

Sunday- Wednesday

386-878-8708

rlovett@deltonafl.gov

Steve Braukhoff

809

Sunday- Wednesday

386-878-8706

sbraukhoff@deltonafl.gov

Tray Black

803

Sunday- Wednesday

386-878-8721

tblack@deltonafl.gov

William Fernandez

801

Wednesday- Saturday

386-878-8713

wfernandez@deltonafl.gov

Christopher Steffey

812

Wednesday- Saturday

386-878-8712

asteffey@deltonafl.gov